Cleveland Browns training camp starts Wednesday

0
16

BEREA, Ohio (WJW)– Cleveland Browns training camp kicks off Wednesday at the team’s training facility in Berea.


Fourth stimulus check: What’s pushing for more payments? What’s holding it back?

Practice will be closed for the first two sessions, but the fans return to Lou Groza Boulevard on Friday with the first open practice. Tickets were free and in limited quantities. Fans needed to register for a chance to win through a lottery system on the Browns Mobile App or ClevelandBrowns.com.


Wearing a mask in Northeast Ohio? CDC map shows which counties have highest COVID transmission rates

Gates are open one hour before practice.

DATE
TIME (ET)
 
DATE
TIME (ET)

Wednesday, July 28
Closed practice
 
Tuesday Aug. 10
2:25 p.m. ET

Thursday, July 29

Closed practice

 
Wednesday, Aug. 11
2:25 p.m. ET

Friday, July 30
2:25 p.m. ET
 
Thursday, Aug. 12
2:25 p.m. ET

Saturday, July 31
2:25 p.m. ET
 
Friday, Aug. 13

No practice

Sunday, Aug. 1
No practice
 
Saturday, Aug. 14

P1: at Jacksonville

Monday, Aug. 2
2:25 p.m. ET
 
 

7 p.m. ET, News 5

Tuesday, Aug. 3
2:25 p.m. ET
 
Sunday, Aug. 15
No practice

Wednesday, Aug. 4
2:25 p.m. ET
 
Monday, Aug. 16
No practice

Thursday, Aug. 5
No practice
 
Tuesday, Aug. 17
2:25 p.m. ET

Friday, Aug. 6
2:25 p.m. ET
 
Wednesday, Aug. 18
2:25 p.m. ET

Saturday, Aug. 7
2:25 p.m. ET

 
Thursday, Aug. 19

Closed practice

Sunday, Aug. 8
TBD
 
Friday, Aug. 20
Closed practice

Monday, Aug. 9
No practice
 
 
 

Policies:

Portable folding chairs and lawn chairs are not permitted.
Smoking is prohibited.
Weapons, noisemakers, animals, aerosol cans and laser pointers are prohibited.
Alcoholic beverages are prohibited.
Plastic bottles and boxed liquids are permitted. Cans and glass are prohibited.
Soft-case coolers are permitted. Hard-plastic coolers are prohibited.
Cameras are permitted but must not interfere with another fan’s enjoyment of practice. The images reproduced may not be used commercially. Commercial photography or video equipment is prohibited (personal lenses may not exceed four inches). 
Umbrellas, strollers, purses, fanny packs, backpacks and diaper bags are permitted but are subject to inspection.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here